Kontakt

Contact Person
Department
Phone/Fax
E-mail
Contact Person Sven Katzschner
Department Sales
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-15
E-mail sven.katzschner@zlt.de
Contact Person Marco Schaefer
Department Sales
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-25
E-mail marco.schaefer@zlt.de
Contact Person Rene Vogel
Department Sales
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-19
E-mail rene.vogel@zlt.de
Contact Person Anne Thomas
Department Sales
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-17
E-mail anne.thomas@zlt.de
Contact Person Matthias Kuehn
Department Ventimax smoke protection systems
Phone/Fax +49 351 4519333
E-mail matthias.kuehn@zlt.de
Contact Person Sandra Kuehn
Department Ventimax service / maintenance
Phone/Fax +49 351 4519334
E-mail sandra.kuehn@zlt.de
Contact Person Bernd Meier
Department Control cabinet construction
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-41
E-mail bernd.meier@zlt.de
Contact Person Andre Fricke
Department Purchasing
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-18
E-mail andre.fricke@zlt.de
Contact Person Jasmin Kettler
Department Purchasing
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-18
E-mail jasmin.kettler@zlt.de
Contact Person Manuela Straub
Department Administration
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-0
E-mail manuela.straub@zlt.de
Contact Person Kerstin Bochmann
Department Administration
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-43
E-mail kerstin.bochmann@zlt.de
Contact Person Markus Rieck
Department Manager
Phone/Fax +49 37296 9362-0
E-mail info@zlt.de

This website uses 'cookies' to ensure better browsing and to obtain statistics on the site's traffic.

Statistical cookies, produced by Google Inc. These enable us to calculate the audience figures for different content and headings on our website so that we can analyse them and organise them better; and, where necessary, to detect any browsing problems and, consequently, improve the usability of our services. These cookies only produce anonymous statistics and traffic volumes and exclude all individual information.

Click below if you consent to the use of statistical cookies. You can change your mind and amend your consent at any time by returning to this website

Accept cookies
Cookies options